Фестиваль «Первозданная Россия»


Фото фестиваль “Первозданная Россия” : С 26 января по 25 февраля Саша снова представляет свои работы на одном из самых ярких фестивалей посвященных природе России в ЦДХ

Друзья, фотофестиваль “Первозданная Россия” 2018 года продлён до 11 марта!
Тем, кто ещё не успел посетить это яркое событие, посвящённое пейзажной фотографии , очень советую заглянуть в ЦДХ!

Мои работы представлены на этой выставке уже в третий раз. Это хорошая традиция. В этом году вы увидите некоторые фотографии из моей коллекции «Крым». В предыдущие выпуски фестиваля я представлял проекты “Русские Дуэты”и “Алтай”.

Я очень люблю эту выставку, здесь можно увидеть высококачественные фотографии самых разных уголков нашей страны, необычные ракурсы съемки, замечательные панорамы . Встретиться с авторами и узнать то, о чем может нигде и никогда не узнаете, получить уникальную возможность увидеть пейзажи России, рассмотреть великое разнообразие её красот. Особенно нравятся целостные проекты об отдельных регионах страны, а также фотографии, сделанные с воздуха.

После посещения выставки всегда хочется побольше путешествовать по России. Как фотограф я немного завидую тем, кто смог добраться с фотоаппаратом до Камчатки! Мне хотелось бы сделать и свой фотопроект об этом крае.

Перейти в галерею

Primordial Russia Exhibition


Photo festival “Primordial Russia” : from January 26 to February 25, Sasha returns to one of the biggest wild nature photography festivals at the Central House of Artists in Moscow, where he presents some of his colorful images of Russia.

Dear friends, the photofestival “Primordial Russia” in 2018 was extended until March 11, 2018!

I strongly recommend you to have a look at this exhibition at the CHA in Moscow to those who have not yet visited this interesting event dedicated to landscape photography.

My works are presented at this exhibition for the third time. This is already a good tradition. This year you will see some photos from my collection dedicated to Crimea. In the previous occasions I presented projects of Russian Duets and Altai.

I really love this festival, here you can see high-quality photos from different corners of our country, unusual camera angles, wonderful panoramas. Meet with the authors and find out something that you possibly never knew and get a singular opportunity to see the landscapes of Russia, to appreciate the beauty of its nature. I especially like the thematic parts dedicated to different regions of the country, as well as aerial photography.
After visiting the exhibition, I always want to travel a lot more around Russia. As a photographer, I’m a little jealous of those who had an opportunity to visit Kamchatka with their camera! Someday, I would like to make my own photo project about this region.

We are waiting for everyone at the “Primordial Russia” in the Central House of Artists until March 11, 2018!

Go to the gallery